OUR PARTNERS

Photo by Rawpixel Ltd, obtained through Flickr Creative Commons.

Sustaining Members

CSLA is proud to have the continued support of these Sustaining Members. To learn more about these companies, contact their Sales Representatives below.

abdo

ABDO Publishing

Northern
Chad Swiggum
952-698-2419
cswiggum@abdobooks.com

Central
Sandi Rowe
408-979-0935
sandi@librarybooks.us

Southern California, Los Angeles
Steve Nullmeyer
714-993-4702
nullmeyer@sbcglobal.net

Counties of Imperial, Orange, Riverside, and San Diego
Ron Joseph
714-878-0477
rjjoseph@mail4me.com

Britannica-Education-Logo_Full-Color_small-2048x524

Britannica Education

Rick Booms, VP of Statewide Partnerships

Britannica Education
325 N. LaSalle Street, Suite #200-Chicago, IL 60654
booms@eb.com | britannicaeducation.com
Follett_Corporation_logo.svg

Follett School Solutions

1340 Ridgeview Drive McHenry, IL 60050-7047
888-511-5114
follettlearning.com

gale-database-logo-1

Gale

Junior_Library_Guild_logo.svg

Junior Library Guild

7858 Industrial Parkway
Plain City OH 43064
juniorlibraryguild.com

Dena Kane, California Representative
949-874-0465

mackin-logo-black-2x

Mackin

3505 County Road 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55306
800-245-9540
http://www.mackin.com

Jennifer Maydole, Northern California
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Mrs-Nelsons-Logo-small-removebg-preview

Mrs. Nelson's Book Company

1650 W. Orange Grove Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
800-875-9911
www.mrsnelsons.com
bookcompany@mrsnelsons.com

permabound-removebg-preview

Perma-Bound

8 Vintage Way Coto de Caza, CA 92679
949-274-3222
www.perma-bound.com

John Geeza, Regional Sales Manager

SebcoLogo_NEW (1)

Sebco Books

Higgins4Books
2001 SW 31st Avenue
Pembroke Park, FL 330099

John and Norma Higgins
higgins4books@live.com
(803) 603-3638 - John
(803) 603-7316 - Norma

2560px-KQED-logo.svg

KQED

Main Headquarters
2601 Mariposa St. (between Bryant and York Streets)
San Francisco, CA 94110
www.kqed.org

main desk telephone 9am-5pm:
(415) 864-2000