Sustaining Members

Thank You for Your Generous Support of Our Association!

These companies contribute to our association with their generous membership dues level. Show your appreciation for their support of CSLA and school libraries by visiting their websites and their exhibitor booths at our conference. Contact them and learn more about their products.

ABDO Publishing

ABDO Publishing

Paul Skaj | VP of Sales & Marketing
ABDO – A Family of Educational Publishers
Abdo Publishing | Magic Wagon | Spotlight | Abdo Kids | Abdo Digital
pskaj@abdopublishing.com
Office 952-698-2403 | Mobile 952-412-4808 | Fax 952-831-1632
8000 W. 78th St., Suite 310 Edina, MN 55439
abdopublishing.com

Fact Cite Online

Fact Cite Online

Susan Gall
812 Huron Rd. E, Suite 401
Cleveland, OH 44115
216 781-9594
sgall@thelincolnlibrary.com
www.thelincolnlibrary.com/index.html

Follett School Solutions

Follett School Solutions

Timothy Edmonds, Regional Sales Director
1340 Ridgeview Drive McHenry, IL 60050-7047
888-511-5114
http://follett.com

Gale | Cengage Learning

Gale | Cengage Learning

27500 Drake Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48331-3535
800-877-4253
www.cengage.com

Hilly Kravitz
K-12 District Manager, Western Region
Main 800.877.4253 x12227 | Mobile 773.715.1113
Hilly@cengage.com 

Junior Library Guild

Junior Library Guild

Deborah Ford
dford@juniorlibraryguild.com
7858 Industrial Parkway
Plain City OH 43064
juniorlibraryguild.com

Mackin Educational Resources

Mackin Educational Resources

2017 Conference Sponsor
3505 County Road 42 W
Burnsville, MN 55306
800-245-9540
http://www.mackin.com

David Rojas, Central and Southern California
david.rojas@mackin.com

Jennifer Maydole, Northern California
jennifer.maydole@mackin.com

Mrs. Nelson's Library Services

Mrs. Nelson's Library Services

Patrick Nelson, Library Services General Manager
800-875-9911
Laura Nelson, Book Fair General Manager
909-865-8550
1650 W. Orange Grove Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768
bookcompany.mrsnelsons.com
bookcompany@mrsnelsons.com

Perma-Bound

Perma-Bound

2017 Conference Sponsor
John Geeza, Regional Sales Manager
8 Vintage Way Coto de Caza, CA 92679
949-274-3222

www.perma-bound.com

Rosen Digital

Rosen Digital

29 East 21st Street, New York NY, 10010
877-381-6649
Miriam Gilbert, Director, Rosen Digital
miriamg@rosenpub.com
303-818-7187
www.rosendigital.com